Offices

SURF's main office is a former police station in Govan, Glasgow

SURF’s main office is a former police station in Govan, Glasgow

SURF has offices in Glasgow and Edinburgh.

Our main office address is:

Orkney Street Enterprise Centre
18-20 Orkney Street
Glasgow G51 2BX
Tel: 0141 440 0122
Fax: 0141 583 4151

(Nearest underground: Govan)

Our Edinburgh office address is:

Canon Mill
1-3 Canon Street
Edinburgh EH3 5HE
Tel: 0131 270 6030
Fax: 0131 270 6031

Staff

Contact a member of the SURF team directly:

andy-2016-web

Andy Milne
Chief Executive
Tel: 0141 440 6390
Email: andy@surf.scot

derek-2016-web

Derek Rankine
Policy and Participation Manager
Tel: 0141 440 6393
Email: derek@surf.scot

elaine-2016-web

Elaine Cooper
Practice and Learning Coordinator
Tel: 0141 440 6394
Email: elaine@surf.scot

emma-2016-web

Emma Scott
Information and Communications Officer
Tel: 0141 440 6392
Email: emma@surf.scot

alison-2016-web

Alison Boyd
Financial Administrator
Tel: 0141 440 6391
Email: alison@surf.scot

jacqueline-2016-web

Jacqueline Stables
Research & Administrative Assistant
Tel: 0141 440 6391
Email: jacqueline@surf.scot